## Astrophysical Research Consortium Leasing Partners and Lead Scientists (as of 2018-03-01)

Astrobiology Center, National Institutes of Natural Science (ABC-NINS)	Masahi Omiya
Bates College	Aleksandar Diamond-Stanic
Bucknell University	Katelyn Allers
Colgate University	Jeff Bary
Hobart and William Smith Colleges / NAPG	Leslie Hebb
Nanjing Institute of Astronomical Optics & Technology (NIAOT)	Yongtian Zhu
Seattle University	Joanne Hughes-Clark
Williams College / NAPG	Karen Kwitter
University of California at San Diego (UCSD)	Tom Murphy

## Administration, for convenient reference:

Dr. Nancy Chanover (3.5m Telescope Director) Professor, Astronomy Department New Mexico State University email: nchanove@nmsu.edu Dr. D. Michael Crenshaw (ARC Board Chair) Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy Georgia State University email: crenshaw@astro.gsu.edu